Our Home Page Digital Imaging Publishing and Printing Market Research Our Archives Other Links Contact Us View Our Privacy Policy
Welcome to Graphic Information Sciences!
Welcome to Graphic Information Sciences!  Graphic Information Sciences BBB Business Review Welcome to Graphic Information Sciences!

Other Links

Please choose a category or scroll down this page to view our links:

Community Site Links

Commercial Site Links

Software Site Links

Periodicals and Reference Links

 


Community Page Links


Archive Copy: Blue Ridge - Southwest Virginia Film Office, Inc.

Jacksonville Center for the Arts, Floyd, Virginia

Montgomery County School Board email newsletter archives

Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce


Click here to return to the top of this page


Commercial Sites


www.bubblybee.net

www.buddcpa.com

www.keslercontracting.com

Floyd Tool banner

Curtis Turner Museum

www.benchmarkbuildershomes.comwww.benchmarkbuildershomes.com

www.mkbrealtors.com

www.nanamahonewellborn.com


InnoCentive.com


www.westernstorenow.net

www.noaa.gov

Click here to return to the top of this page

 


Software Sites


Mozilla www.mozilla.org

MySQL www.mysql.org

Open Office www.openoffice.org

HTML 5 Please html5please.com

When Can I Use caniuse.com

Mozilla Developer Network developer.mozilla.org

Platform HTML5 platform.html5.org

World Wide Web Consortium CSS Test Framework Site w3c-test.org/framework

World Wide Web Consortium CSS Working Group Test Framework Site test.csswg.org/harness

SETI@home
SETI@home is a scientific experiment that uses Internet-connected computers
in the Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence (SETI).
You can participate by running a free program that downloads and analyzes radio telescope data on your PC(s).
You don't need a high-speed connection (dial-up is fine), nor do you need a high-speed computer!

Berkeley Open Infrastructure for Network Computing
The BOINC software includes projects such as Seti@home and many others!
Download the software and let your computer contribute to these important projects!

Click here to return to the top of this page


Periodicals and Reference Sites


Our thanks to the following publications and web sites for their contributions of technical and other information.

This alphabetically sorted list was compiled by Graphic Information Sciences and was last updated on Wednesday, June 6, 2012.

3-D, www.3dgate.com

Advertising Age's B to B, www.netb2b.com

Fierce Telecom, www.fiercetelecom.com

Applications Development Trends, www.adtmag.com

AV Video Multimedia Producer, www.avvideo.com

Baseline, www.baselinemag.com

Business 2 Ingenuity, Massachusetts Office of Business Development www.state.ma.us/mobd

Business Finance, www.businessfinancemag.com

Cadence, www.cadence-mag.com

CIO Magazine, www.cio.com

EE Times, Communication Systems Design, www.eetimes.com/design/communications-design

Briefings Media Group, www.briefings.com

Communications News , www.comnews.com

Commverge, www.commvergemag.com

Computer Graphics World, www.cgw.com

Computer Reseller News, www.crn.com

Nojitter, www.nojitter.com

Technews, TMCNet technews.tmcnet.com

InfoStor , www.infostor.com

Data.com , www.data.com

IBM Data Management, www.ibmdatamag.com

Electronics Design Network, www.edn.com

DV Magazine, Creative Planet Network, www.creativeplanetnetwork.com/dv/homepage

EDN, www.ednmag.com

EE Times, www.eet.com

Electronic Buyer's News , www.ebnonline.com

Electronic Commerce World, www.ecomworld.com

Embedded Developers Journal, www.eet.com

Embedded Systems Programming, EE Times www.embedded.com

EMedia, www.emedialive.com

Redmond Channel Partner, www.rcpmag.com

Enterprise Systems Journal, www.esj.com

Evaluation Engineering, www.evaluationengineering.com

Export Today's Global Business, www.globalbusinessmag.com

Fonts.com, www.fonts.com

Federal Computer Week, www.fcw.com

Game Developer, gdmag.com

Government Computer News, www.gcn.com

Inbound Logistics, www.inboundlogistics.com

Industry Standard (The), www.thestandard.com

IndustryWeek Growing Companies, www.industryweek.com

Information Week , www.informationweek.com

InfoStor, www.infostor.com

InfoWorld, www.infoworld.com

Internet Retailer, www.internetretailer.com

Internet Telephony, www.itmag.com

KM World, www.kmworld.com

Knowledge Management, www.kmmag.com

Laboratory Equipment, www.laboratoryequipment.com

Laser Focus World, www.optoiq.com

Lightwave, www.light-wave.com

Managing Automation, www.managingautomation.com

Midrange Systems, www.midrangesystems.com

Military & Aerospace Electronics, www.militaryaerospace.com

Millimeter, www.millimeter.com

Mobile Computing, www.mobilecomputing.com

NASA Tech Briefs, www.techbriefs.com

Network Computing, www.networkcomputing.com

Internet News, www.internetnews.com

Newsweek, www.thedailybeast.com/newsweek

Oracle, www.oracle.com

Measurement Computing, www.mccdaq.com

Photo Electronic Imaging, www.peimag.com

PC World, www.pcworld.com

PCAI, www.pcai.com

Portable Computing, www.portablecomputing.com

Portals, www.portalsmag.com

Progress Software, www.progress.com

Oracle Magazine, www.oracle.com/technetwork/oramag/magazine/home/index.html

Retail Info Systems News (RIS), www.risnews.edgl.com

Brand Republic, www.brandrepublic.com

Scientific Computing, www.scientificcomputing.com

Small Business Computing, www.smalloffice.com

Software Magazine, www.softwaremag.com

Solid State Technology, www.electroiq.com

TechCapital, www.techcapital.com

Technology Investor, www.technologyinvestor.com

Tornado-Insider.com, www.tornado-insider.com

Vision Systems Design, www.vision-systems-design.com

Washington Technology, www.washingtontechnology.com

Dr. Dobbs, www.drdobbs.com

Wireless Design & Development, www.wirelessdesignmag.com

Wireless Week, www.wirelessweek.com

World Trade, www.worldtrademag.com

Visual Studio Magazine, www.visualstudiomagazine.com


Click here to return to the top of this page


Our Privacy Policy

Effective February/09/2007

Our Commitment To Privacy

Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested.

The Way We Use Information:

We use return email addresses to answer the email we receive. Such addresses are not used for any other purpose and are not shared with outside parties.

Our Commitment To Data Security

To prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the correct use of information, we have put in place appropriate physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

Our Commitment To Children's Privacy:

Protecting the privacy of the very young is especially important. For that reason, we never collect or maintain information at our web site from those we actually know are under 13, and no part of our web site is structured to attract anyone under 13.

How To Contact Us

Should you have other questions or concerns about these privacy policies, please call us at phone number image, if you cannot view this image, please use our email contact link: or send us an email at admin@gisone.com.

Click here to return to the top of this page

Copyright 2012 by Graphic Information Sciences
All rights reserved worldwide.

Valid HTML 4.01!GIS logo

email: admin@gisone.com